COSY 021:


TADA TÁTÀ - Tada Tátà EP

cd-r ep

Release date: 09.03.10.

300 numbered copies

Design: Jenny Rahkonen

40 SEK





01. Someone (intro)

02. Hit the wall

03. The brigade

04. Sticky dumb gum

05. After school activities

06. Ebony

07. Anyone (outro)





Buy online »

To buy a record directly from us, please visit the order page.


Buy in a record store »

If you want to buy your records in an old-fashioned record store, or an online one, these are the places to visit.