COSY 024:


SNOWBIRDS - Snowbirds

cd-r ep

Release date: 10.02.23.

100 numbered copies

Design: Charlotte Thackray

40 SEK





01. Starshine

02. Ever and always

03. Friends

04. What's going on

05. Going home





Buy online

To buy a record directly from us, please visit the order page.


Buy in a record store

If you want to buy your records in an old-fashioned record store, or an online one, these are the places to visit.